Why You Need *this* Storage Tote

*These opinions are my own and do not reflect the views of Thirty One Gifts.

One of the great perks to being a Thirty One consultant is being able to get products before they are available to sell, another fun perk: Earning free product before it’s available to sell.  (They really, super de-do-da rock).  I was able to earn a Spring catalog Ready Set Sell kit that had a good variety of new products and prints that would be available in May.

Hands down my favorite product in the kit was The Essential Storage Tote.  At first I thought it was just something I would try to use if I could but that it most likely wouldn’t be …..what it definitely has become.

When we went on vacation last month, I needed something for all of Mason’s food and diapers (and a million other things babies need) to fit in the backseat so I could just grab and go when I needed these things.  I dug through all my Thirty One items looking for the best product.  I came across the Essential Storage Tote and thought I would give it a try because of the shape and size.  Perfecto.  You guys…seriously…..this is what I fit in this bag:

1 package of size 3 diapers

1 package of wipes

1 tub of Enfamil infant formula

1 small box of cheerios

1 gallon zip lock bag of bibs, spoons and pacifiers

3 receiving blankets

1 fuzzy blanket

1 change of clothes

1 gallon sized zip lock bag of jars of baby food

and 3 gallon sized zip lock bags of bottles and bottle accessories.

I have a lot of love for this bag.

Since vacation, I have taken it to cook outs, family gatherings, swim lessons, the zoo and most recently a big birthday party.

Check out the latest magic:

20140724-110114-39674076.jpg

20140724-110114-39674948.jpg

20140724-110247-39767865.jpg

The great news is that you can get this ‘hold everything you can imagine’ bag for only $5 this month! (With a $35 purchase). That’s a $23 savings!
As if there could be better news, it comes in 6 of the cutest prints-2 of which are brand new for fall!!

If you order through me (send me an email w your order at bskmek@hotmail.com) then I will give you free personalization on 1 item (another $7 savings!!).

This offer runs until July 30. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to email or comment on this post and ask!!

My Thirty One website (that includes a catalog) is http://www.mythirtyone.com/mkeevers

Cheers!!

Your comments make my day!

Inspired, Natural and Creative

Inspiration is Natural.

ModMommyMK

Mommy in the modern world!

queenjarrell

Journey to Better Health and Living

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Happily Oiled After

Journey into healthier living and essential oils

mandy odle

stories from a mommy + makeup artist

Little Miss Momma

Mommy in the modern world!

Eat Yourself Skinny

Mommy in the modern world!

Skinnytaste

Mommy in the modern world!

a is for abs

Mommy in the modern world!

Inspired, Natural and Creative

Inspiration is Natural.

ModMommyMK

Mommy in the modern world!

queenjarrell

Journey to Better Health and Living

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Happily Oiled After

Journey into healthier living and essential oils

mandy odle

stories from a mommy + makeup artist

Little Miss Momma

Mommy in the modern world!

Eat Yourself Skinny

Mommy in the modern world!

Skinnytaste

Mommy in the modern world!

a is for abs

Mommy in the modern world!

