Putting a Spring in Your Step!

 

Every year since middle school, when I see all the spring trends in the February issue of any fashion magazine (in middle school it was YM–obviously) it puts my brain into a spin cycle.  The inner Cher Horowitz in me starts thinking about all the things I have to have, and as soon as possible.  At 32 I’m not picking up a YM mag anymore but I always make sure to pick up InStyle, Allure and People Style Watch.  Also exciting at age 32- home finds!  I never thought I would see the day when I would get more excited about an upholstered arm chair than a new purse, but that day has come my friends.

Here is my Spring must have list:

 

Rebecca Minkoff M.A.B Tote:

Rebecca Minkoff

Tory Burch Robinson Double Zip:

Tory Burch

Steve Madden Aviator Sunnies in Pink:

sunglasses sm

Jessica Simpson Skinny Jeans in White:

white jeans

Steve Madden Val Wedge:

sm shoes

Lavish Tan Organic Spray Tan:

lavish tan

Hair Do Hair Extensions–I have always wanted extensions, but don’t want the $2500 price tag that comes along with them, so my hair stylist recommended that I try these:

extensions

Anastasia Contour Kit:  Completely fascinated with learning how to face contour right now!

Contour Kit

And for the Home:

This media hutch from Restoration Hardware:

hutch2

Collette Chairs from Pier 1:

chair2

What items are on your must have list?  I would love to know!

And oh ya….don’t forget to follow my blog (or subscribe to my blog) and automatically be entered in a drawing for a $20 Thirty-One gift card.  Info here.

Your comments make my day!

Inspired, Natural and Creative

Inspiration is Natural.

ModMommyMK

Mommy in the modern world!

queenjarrell

Journey to Better Health and Living

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Happily Oiled After

Journey into healthier living and essential oils

mandy odle

stories from a mommy + makeup artist

Little Miss Momma

Mommy in the modern world!

Living in Yellow

Mommy in the modern world!

Eat Yourself Skinny

Mommy in the modern world!

Skinnytaste

Mommy in the modern world!

a is for abs

Mommy in the modern world!

Inspired, Natural and Creative

Inspiration is Natural.

ModMommyMK

Mommy in the modern world!

queenjarrell

Journey to Better Health and Living

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Happily Oiled After

Journey into healthier living and essential oils

mandy odle

stories from a mommy + makeup artist

Little Miss Momma

Mommy in the modern world!

Living in Yellow

Mommy in the modern world!

Eat Yourself Skinny

Mommy in the modern world!

Skinnytaste

Mommy in the modern world!

a is for abs

Mommy in the modern world!

