Exciting Times Ahead

Hey all you lovely people!

I’m so excited to have a new blog design!  Of course I have no clue how to change the header font or add a photo under the “About Me” section.  Leave it to me.  I’m sure the blog design will continue to get better, rest assured.  I’m going to have to educate myself a bit more on the clever design secrets of WordPress.

That being said, if you know how to do either of those two things I mentioned above and want to pass along the info to me, I would appreciate the help.

For all the new visitors that found this blog on livinginyellow.com, here’s a little bit about me and this blog:

 

K_71

Welcome to ModMommyMK!

I’m Mary, a Thirty-Two-Year-Old girlie girl/mom/wife/Thirty-One Consultant (www.mythirtyone.com/mkeevers)

I love my Family, Faith and Friends more than you know, and I feel very thankful each and every day for everything wonderful I have in my life.

On any given day you may find these things in my purse:

The latest Us Weekly (duh!)

Starbucks Gift Cards

My handy Thirty-one Fold and Go Organizer

Target Coupons

Crayons (mommy must)

My iPhone (my life would never be the same w/out it!)

A cute pair of earrings

Hair ties

Bath and Body Works antibacterial gel and lotion

Wet Ones (another mommy must)

Benefit “Yes, They’re Real” Mascara

and Stila lip glosses, among many other random items!

I love a clean house, Starbucks bold coffee and spinach wraps, cake with butter cream icing, cupcakes from GiGi’s, Stella and Dot jewelry, The Today Show, Days of Our Lives, candles from Bath and Body Works, shabby chick decor, clothes, clothes and more clothes, wedges, heels, over sized sunglasses, organized spaces, windows for natural light, Romantic Comedy movies, Friends (the DVD’s of all 10 seasons), monogrammed things, Pottery Barn Kids, Pier One, Mexican food, dry red wine and girls nights!

And, I love that you have checked out my blog!  I hope by continuing to do one of the things I love, to write; you will continue to enjoy. xoxo

K_35

Your comments make my day!

Inspired, Natural and Creative

Inspiration is Natural.

ModMommyMK

Mommy in the modern world!

queenjarrell

Journey to Better Health and Living

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Happily Oiled After

Journey into healthier living and essential oils

mandy odle

stories from a mommy + makeup artist

Little Miss Momma

Mommy in the modern world!

Eat Yourself Skinny

Mommy in the modern world!

Skinnytaste

Mommy in the modern world!

a is for abs

Mommy in the modern world!

Inspired, Natural and Creative

Inspiration is Natural.

ModMommyMK

Mommy in the modern world!

queenjarrell

Journey to Better Health and Living

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Happily Oiled After

Journey into healthier living and essential oils

mandy odle

stories from a mommy + makeup artist

Little Miss Momma

Mommy in the modern world!

Eat Yourself Skinny

Mommy in the modern world!

Skinnytaste

Mommy in the modern world!

a is for abs

Mommy in the modern world!

